Create A Wolf Scene!

01/11/2022

Hey, video watching time! I just wanted to say, thanks to everyone so much for watching these videos. It means a lot. I really hope you can all benefit from this in your own special little way. 

This next photoshop is for you to experiment with. If you would like, you can pick the same pictures with me, but here's a challenge! pick your own pictures, filters, layering options, and send me a copy of it. You can do that down below in the chat box! I am planning on making a new page of all of the graphics that we create together, so don't miss out! 


Pixlr-X (The amazing photo editor is just one click away!) 


Lastly, here's the link to my newest video! 


https://watch.screencastify.com/v/R7jkYgmwOR7rbtRAyRh4


Hope to see you next time!

~Lily Joy. 🐺

© 2021 The Creators Spoon All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started