When It's Better Than You Thought!

01/12/2022

It's always amazing when something turns out better than you thought it would. Right? Like this photoshop here. :)

I had a lot of fun with this one. In the video, you might notice that I don't sound very interested, but honestly, when I stopped videoing I almost jumped with joy, but it looks SOOOOOOO cool. Haha! This can be you too. You should definitely work along with me, do your own creation, and send a copy of it to me. I would love to see it!

And now for our routine handout of links.

Pixlr: The Amazing free editor!

And my latest video: https://watch.screencastify.com/v/b46X9pAA4fX2GVPA5bSI

I want to see your creations!!!!

© 2021 The Creators Spoon All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started