Thank You's

01/20/2022

There have been so many people who have helped me along with this project, and I might not get to all of you, but I want you to know that I can't even begin to explain how much your help meant to me!


First of all: Shoutouts to Mr. Nick Osborn, who has been SO kind. I love the classes you directed in Baker Web Academy, and hope every student, who has the desire and love of writing, is recommended for it. I have learned so much!


Next: Ms. Gaye Woomer, I don't believe I've explained to you how terrified I was to ask you to be my Capstone Advisor, and I really appreciate you! I'd be lost, and probably not have passed this class if it wasn't for your kind words, inspiration, and also words of wisdom!


I also want to be sure to thank my Aunt Wendy. I have said that you got me started, but you have done much more than that! You have always been so courteous to me. You buy me notebooks and pens, you encourage me not to throw away my 'masterpieces, you explain techniques so patiently to me, and also journey out of your own time bubble to help me out!


And to mom, who helped me make my story so much grander. Without you, I would be nothing, let alone my story.


Lastly, Genssa, Dauntless, Lydia, Carter, Ariana, Issac, A'riana, Nathaniel, Josiah, Issac, and all the people who made it to writing club, who first inspired me to write, and keep on writing!


How did I get so lucky to be able to find such nice, kind, and wonderful people?


~Lily Joy 


© 2021 The Creators Spoon All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started